WHGSL BOD and Officers

Board 0f Directors Officers Name WHGSL Email Address
1 WHGSL President Ed Espinal president@whgsl.org
2 WHGSL Past President Tom Binder ppresident@whgsl.org
3 WHGSL Secretary Jillian Lohneiss secretary@whgsl.org
4 WHGSL Risk Management Dennis Durao rmanagement@whgsl.org
5 WHGSL Treasurer Tim Gibson treasurer@whgsl.org
6 WHGSL Equipment Manager Rick Araya equipment@whgsl.org
7 WHGSL Girls Travel Supervisor Rich Michaud travel@whgsl.org
8 WHGSL Senior Division Supervisor Jeff Wittstein seniors@whgsl.org
9 WHGSL Juniors Division Supervisor Shawn Daly juniors@whgsl.org
10 WHGSL Mites Division Supervisor Deb Tofil mites@whgsl.org
11 WHGSL Training Division Supervisor Stacy Schleif training@whgsl.org
12 WHGSL Referee Supervisor Mario Gilardini referee99@whgsl.org
13 WHGSL CJSA Liaison Mario Gilardini cjsa@whgsl.org
14 WHGSL Webmaster Julie Sanderson webmaster@whgsl.org
15 WHGSL Publicist Robert Berman publicist1@whgsl.org
16 WHGSL At Large Emma Cordiano atlarge1@whgsl.org
17 WHGSL At Large Mick D'Arcy atlarge2@whgsl.org
Officers Name WHGSL Email Address
1 WHGSL Girls Recreational Registrar Michael Flaherty registrar@whgsl.org
2 WHGSL Girls Travel Registrar Mary Fitzsimmons travelregistrar@whgsl.org
3 TOPS Soccer TBA tops@whgsl.org
4 WHGSL Referee Assignor 1 Mario Gilardini referee1@whgsl.org
5 WHGSL Referee Assignor 3 Ed Espinal referee3@whgsl.org
6 WHYSA Field Supervisor Ed Espinal fields@whysa.org
Other Name WHGSL Email Address
1 North Central District VP Tom Hayden districtvp@whgsl.org
2 North Central Disrictt Travel Registrar Mario Gilardini cjsa@whgsl.org