WHGSL BOD and Officers

Board 0f Directors Officers Name WHGSL Email Address
1 WHGSL President Ed Espinal president_whgsl@wehasoccer.org
2 WHGSL Secretary Jillian Lohneiss secretary@whgsl.org
3 WHGSL Risk Management Dennis Durao rmanagement@whgsl.org
4 WHGSL Treasurer Tim Gibson treasurer@whgsl.org
5 WHGSL Equipment Manager Rick Araya equipment@whgsl.org
6 WHGSL Girls Travel Supervisor Rich Michaud travel@whgsl.org
7 WHGSL Senior Division Supervisor Jeff Wittstein seniors@whgsl.org
8 WHGSL Juniors Division Supervisor Shawn Daly juniors@whgsl.org
9 WHGSL Mites Division Supervisor Deb Tofil mites@whgsl.org
10 WHGSL Training Division Supervisor Stacy Schleif training@whgsl.org
11 WHGSL Referee Supervisor Mario Gilardini referee99@whgsl.org
12 WHGSL CJSA Liaison Mario Gilardini cjsa@whgsl.org
13 WHGSL Webmaster Julie Sanderson webmaster@wehasoccer.org
14 WHGSL Publicist Robert Berman publicist_whgsl@wehasoccer.org
15 WHGSL At Large Emma Cordiano atlarge1@whgsl.org
Officers Name WHGSL Email Address
1 WHGSL Girls Recreational Registrar Michael Flaherty registrar_whgsl@wehasoccer.org
2 WHGSL Girls Travel Registrar Rich Michaud GirlsTravel_whgsl@wehasoccer.org
3 TOPS Soccer TBA tops@whgsl.org
4 WHGSL Referee Assignor 1 Mario Gilardini referee1@wehasoccer.org
5 WHGSL Referee Assignor 2 Ed Espinal referee2@wehasoccer.org
6 WHYSA Field Supervisor Ed Espinal fields@wehasoccer.org
Other Name WHGSL Email Address
1 North Central District VP Bob Goldman districtvp@whgsl.org
2 North Central Disrictt Travel Registrar Mario Gilardini cjsa@whgsl.org