WHGSL Club Contacts 2
WHGSL Girls Travel Contacts
2019-20 Season

WHGSL Girls Travel Supervisor
Rich Michaudl: travel@whgsl.org

GU9_Roma_2012
coach: Joe Wysocki: wysockjb@aol.com
team manager: TBA

GU9 Ajax_2011
coach: Scott Ferguson: fergfamily5.0@gmail.com
team manager: TBA

GU9 Liverpool_2011
coach: Scott Ferguson: fergfamily5.0@gmail.com
coach: Becca Scalise
team manager: TBA

GU9 Sporting_2011
coach: Scott Ferguson: fergfamily5.0@gmail.com
coach: Becca Scalise
team manager: TBA

GU10 Atletico_2010
coach: Richard Michaud: richiesoccer47@gmail.com
coach: Alison Peterson
team manager: TBA

GU10 Real_2010
coach: Richard Michaud: richiesoccer47@gmail.com
team manager: TBA

GU10 Spurs_2010
coach: Richard Michaud: richiesoccer47@gmail.com
coach: David Aucoin
team manager: TBA

GU10 United_2010
coach: Richard Michaud: richiesoccer47@gmail.com
team manager: TBA

GU11A_2009
coach: Jillian Lohneiss: jillianl24@yahoo.com
team manager: TBA


GU11B_2009
coach: Jillian Lohneiss: jillianl24@yahoo.com
team manager: TBA

GU12A_2008
coach: Joe Wysocki: wysockjb@aol.com
team manager: Corey Glider: clglider@hotmail.com

GU12B_2008
coach: Gaby Mota: gabriela.mota@uconn.edu
team manager: Ryan McKain: r.k.mckain@gmail.com

GU13A_2007
coach: Ed Espinal: espinal.ed@comcast.net
coach: Stephen Espinal: espinal.stephen@comcast.net
team manager: Melanie Arayas: Wharayas@comcast.net

GU13B_2007
coach: Andres Daza: andresdaza8@gmail.com
team manager: Deb Tofils: deb_tofil@outlook.com

GU14A_2006
coach: PJ Louis: pjlouis@hotmail.com
team manager: Jen Louis