WHGSL Club Contacts 2
WHGSL Girls Travel Contacts
2018-19 season

WHGSL G-Travel Supervisor
Rich Michaud
email: travel@whgsl.org
fall and spring

GU9C1
coach: Joe Wysocki
email address: wysockjb@aol.com
team manager: Paul Montanari
team manager email address: mm85391@yahoo.com

GU9C2
coach: Joe Wysocki
email address: wysockjb@aol.com
team manager: Paul Montanari
team manager email address: mm85391@yahoo.com

GU9 Atletico
coach: Richard Michaud
email address: richiesoccer47@gmail.com
team manager:
team manager email address:

GU9 Real
coach: Richard Michaud
email address: richiesoccer47@gmail.com
team manager:
team manager email address:

GU9 United
coach: Richard Michaud
email address: richiesoccer47@gmail.com
team manager:
team manager email address:

GU10 Breaker
coach: Jillian Lohneiss
email address: jillianl24@yahoo.com
team manager:
team manager email address:

GU10 Reign
coach: Jillian Lohneiss
email address: jillianl24@yahoo.com
team manager:
team manager email address:

GU10 Spirit
coach: Jillian Lohneiss
email address: jillianl24@yahoo.com
team manager:
team manager email address:

GU11A
coach: Joe Wysocki
email address: wysockjb@aol.com
team manager: Corey Glider
team manager email address: clglider@hotmail.com

GU11B
coach: Gaby Mota
email address: gabriela.mota@uconn.edu
team manager: Ryan McKain
team manager email address: r.k.mckain@gmail.com

GU12A
coach: Ed Espinal
email address: espinal.ed@comcast.net
team manager: Melanie Araya
team manager email address: Wharayas@comcast.net

GU12B
coach: Andres Daza
email address: andresdaza8@gmail.com
team manager: Deb Tofil
team manager email address: deb_tofil@outlook.com

GU13A
coach: PJ Louis
email address: pjlouis@hotmail.com
team manager: Cathleen Sauer
team manager email address: cath1een@comcast.net

G13B
coach: Tim Gibson
email address: timsuegibson@comcast.net
team manager: Laura Faga
team manager email address: lauraefaga@gmail.com

GU14A
coach: Ed Espinal
email address: espinal.ed@comcast.net
team manager: Kristin Magendantz
team manager email address: kmagendantz@comcast.net

GU15
coach: Ed Espinal
email address: espinal.ed@comcast.net
team manager: Lynne Grande
team manager email address: lynnekirkutis@yahoo.com