WHYSA BOD and Officers

WHYSA BOD and officers

Board 0f Directors Officers Name WHYSA Email Address phone number
1 WHYSA President Ed Perkins president@whysa.org
2 WHYSA Corporation Secretary Dean Cordiano secretary@whysa.org
4 WHYSA Executive Vice President John Monnes vicepres2@whysa.org
5 WHYSA Webmaster Julie Sanderson webmaster@wehasoccer.org
6 WHYSA Boys Travel Division Supervisor Terry Phillip travel1@whysa.org
7 WHYSA Training Div. Supervisor Echo Johnson training@whysa.org
8 WHYSA Mites Div. Supervisor Stephen Goldschmidt mites@whysa.org
9 WHYSA Juniors Division Supervisor Stacy Schleif juniors@whysa.org
10 WHYSA Senior Division Supervisor Ed Perkins seniors@whysa.org
11 WHYSA Spring Pick-up Supervisor Matthew Bingham springpickup@whysa.org
12 WHYSA Director Of Coaching Terry Phillip DOC@whysa.org
13 WHYSA Equipment Supervisor Jeff Wittstein equipment@whysa.org 860 214-6987
14 WHYSA Publicist TBA publicist@whysa.org
15 WHYSA Treasurer Ethan Goldman: treasurer@whysa.org
16 WHYSA Supervisor of Refereeing Mario Gilardini refsupervisor@whysa.org 860 561-0885
17 WHYSA Club Emeritus Mario Gilardini emeritus1@whysa.org 860 561-0885
Officers Name WHYSA Email Address
1 WHYSA Co-Ed Recreational Registrar WHYSA Registrar registrar@whysa.org
2 WHYSA Field Supervisor Field Coordinator fields@wehasoccer.org
3 WHYSA Referee Assignor 1 Dean Cordiano referee2@whysa.org
4 WHYSA Referee Assignor 2 Mario Gilardini referee1@whysa.org 860 561-0885
Other Name WHYSA Email Address
1 North Central District VP Bob Goldman districtvp@whysa.org
2 CJSA Representative Mario Gilardini cjsa1@whysa.org 860 561-0885
3 CJSA Representative Ed Perkins cjsa2@whysa.org 860 883-9798
4 NCD Registrar Travel Teams Mario Gilardini cjsa3@whysa.org 860 561-0885
5 Travel Administrative Assistant Sarah Fite travel1@whysa.org