WHYSA Club Contact 2
WHYSA Boys Travel Contacts
2019-20 Season

WHYSA Boys Travel Supervisor
Terry Phillip: travel1@whysa.org

BU08
coach: Roger Giraldo: rogergiral@yahoo.com
team manager: Lourdes Giraldo: lulugiral@yahoo.com

BU9A
coach: Jon Cohn: cohnsoccer@gmail.com
team manager: Ryan McKain: r.k.mckain@gmail.com

BU9B
coach: Jon Cohn: cohnsoccer@gmail.com
team manager: TBA

BU9C
coach: Neill Droney: neil.droney@aic.edu
coach: Stephen Espinal: espinal.stephen@comcast.net
team manager: TBA:

BU10A
coach: Ryan Walker: slowly_west@yahoo.com
team manager: Stacey Debin: stayp@aol.com

BU10B
coach: Ryan Walker: slowly_west@yahoo.com
team manager: Liz Fay: liz@tjfay.com

BU10C
coach: Luis Ribeiro: Luizribeiro.usa@hotmail.com
team manager: Susan Persa
team manager email address: susannosko181@msn.com

BU11A
coach: Ed Espinal: espinal.ed@comcast.net
coach: Stephen Espinal: espinal.stephen@comcast.net
team manager: Julie Dubois: juliedubois76@gmail.com

BU11B
coach: Roger Giraldol: rogergiral@yahoo.com
coach: Lourdes Giraldo: lulugiral@yahoo.com
team managers: Lourdes Giraldo & Karen Walsh: kvonhard@gmail.com

BU11C
coach: Luis Ribeiro: Luizribeiro.usa@hotmail.com
team manager: John Satori: sartorijohn@hotmail.com


BU12A
coach:Terry Phillip: coachphillip@aol.com
team managers: Garrett Diamond: garrettdiamond74@gmail.com

BU12B
coach: Terry Phillip: coachphillip@aol.com
team manager: Anna Kalke: ae.kalke@gmail.com

BU12C
coach: Gilmer Olano: alexo020691@aol.com
team manager: TBA

BU13A
coach: Al Granger: akgranger@me.com
team manager: Carlos Ortiz: c.ortiz2707@yahoo.com

BU13B
coach: Al Granger: akgranger@me.com
team manager: Sarah Fite: sarah@sarahfite.com

BU14
coach: McCoy Lewis: macdlew2@yahoo.com
team manager: Liz Fay: liz@tjfay.com

BU14/15
coach: McCoy Lewis: macdlew2@yahoo.com
team manager: Mike Sanzaro: mike@digitelsystems.com