WHYSA Club Contact 2
WHYSA Boys Travel Contacts
2018-19 season

WHYSA B-Travel Supervisor
John Monnes
email: travel1@whysa.org
fall and spring

BU9C
coach: John Kostelis
email address: psttrainers@aol.com
team manager:
team manager email address:

BU9A
coach: John Kostelis
email address: psttrainers@aol.com
team manager: Stacey Debin
team manager email address: stayp@aol.com

BU9B
coach: Gilmer Olano
email address: alexo020691@aol.com
team manager: Liz Fay
team manager email address: liz@tjfay.com

BU10A
coach: Ed Espinal
email address: espinal.ed@comcast.net
team manager: Julie Dubois
team manager email address: juliedubois76@gmail.com

BU10B
coach: Roger Giraldo
email address: rogergiral@yahoo.com
team manager: Karen Walsh
team manager email address: kvonhard@aol.com

BU10C
coach: Roger Giraldo
email address: rogergiral@yahoo.com
team manager: Karen Walsh
team manager email address: kvonhard@aol.com

BU11A
coach: Terry Phillip
email address: coachphillip@aol.com
team manager: Garrett Diamond
team manager email address: garrettdiamond74@gmail.com

BU11B
coach: Ryan Walker
email address: ryanwalker39@gmail.com
team manager: Anna Kalke
team manager email address: ae.kalke@gmail.com

BU11C
coach: Luiz Ribeiro
email address: luizribeiro.usa@hotmail.com
team manager: Noelle Ballesteros
team manager email address: noelleballesteros@yahoo.com

BU12A
coach: Al Granger
email address: akgranger@me.com
team manager: Carlos Ortiz
team manager email address: c.ortiz2707@yahoo.com

BU12B
coach: Thomas Jones
email address: tj.jones@att.net
team manager: Sarah Fite
team manager email address: sarah@sarahfite.com

BU13A
coach: Terry Phillip
email address: coachphillip@aol.com
team manager: Min-Shan Liu
team manager email address: maritza_liu@yahoo.com

BU13B
coach: McCoy Lewis
email address: macdlew2@yahoo.com
team manager: Liz Fay
team manager email address: liz@tjfay.com

BU14A
coach: Al Granger
email address: akgranger@me.com
team manager: Carlos Ortiz
team manager email address: c.ortiz2707@yahoo.com

BU14B
coach: Luiz Ribeiro
email address: luizribeiro.usa@hotmail.com
team manager: Mike Sanzaro
team manager email address: mike@digitelsystems.com

BU15
coach: Al Granger
email address: akgranger@me.com
team manager: Becky Azia
team manager email address: beckyazia@gmail.com